• Counting Sheep - SAFIA

    Titre : Counting Sheep
    Artiste : SAFIA


    I never make a sound
    Fingers crossed I shut my mouth
    Thoughts they're creeping through my teeth
    (creeping through my teeth)
    Drip, drop, the night is loud
    Silence seems to drown me out
    Box my thoughts and give me some relief

    I wanna let you down
    Make you toss and turn around
    Wont you give me what I need
    I wanna let you down
    And I'm always lost and never found
    Wont you give me what I need

    Tick, tock, make me creep
    Never ending counting sheep
    Never get no sleep
    Tick, tock, make me creep
    Never ending counting sheep
    Never get no sleep

    Don't drop the curtains down
    Darkness is the whole surround
    My mind is lurking at my feet
    (at my feet)
    Criss, Cross, the night is sour
    Pupils fixed on every hour
    Sunrise is the only thing that's sweet

    I wanna let you down
    Make you toss and turn around
    Wont you give me what I need
    (what i need)
    I wanna let you down
    And I'm always lost and never found
    Wont you give me what I need

    Tick, tock, make me creep
    Never ending counting sheep
    Never get no sleep
    Tick, tock, make me creep
    Never ending counting sheep
    Never get no sleep

    Tick, tock, make me creep
    Never ending counting sheep
    Never get no sleep
    Tick, tock, make me creep
    Never ending counting sheep
    Never get no sleep


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :