• Chainsaw - Family Force 5


    Titre : Chainsaw

    Artiste : Family Force 5



    Yeah, they like the way I do this
    When I crank it like a chainsaw
    Yeah, they like the way I do this
    When I crank it like a chainsaw
    Full throttle heavy metal
    Set the bar next level
    Wasteland gettin' all danky
    Soul Glow chainsaw
    Let it go with them elbows back
    Engine smokin' like this track
    Shirt's soakin' from all this sweat
    Catch my breath chainsaw

    Now hear me roar
    I'm an apex predator
    From the sycamores, let's get skeletor
    Chainsaw
    Watch and learn, watch and learn
    Get that thang crankin' baby, slash slash burn

    Bows to the knees yeah crank it like a chainsaw
    Crank it crank it crank it back
    Crank it like a chain, crank it like a chainsaw

    Fresh flannel shirt, country bumpkin
    Lumberjackin your moves, a.k.a. Paul Bunyan
    Run yun yun-yun-yun yun-yun-yun yun-yun
    I make it run I make it run I make it run run
    Chainsaw
    Drop it drop it drop it down low
    Chop it chop chop it chop, here we here we go
    Beats so sharp that they're callin' me Jaws
    I'm your boss, baby, crank it like a chainsaw

    Chained out, head hunter
    Cyberpunk yeah I'm a blade runner
    Turned up automatic
    Full tank, you ain't gotta think about it chainsaw
    Drop it drop it drop it down low
    Chop it chop chop it chop, here we here we go
    Vroom vroom and you know it's goin' off
    I'm yellin' timber, crank it like a chainsaw


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :