• Medicine - Hollywood Undead

    Titre : Médicine
    Artiste : Hollywood Undead




    Oh no, how'd I sink so low?
    Ain't got the patience, I need my medication
    I need to crawl out, out of this hole now
    Before the darkness grabs a hole and takes my soul now

    And it just goes on and on and on
    On and on and on

    Yeah call the doc, I must be sick
    Better get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    Think I might need another prescription
    Call the doc, I must be sick
    Better get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    I think I might need another prescription

    Oh Holy Ghost, is this a vision?
    I've got 1, 2, 3 admissions
    I'm getting sick cause superstition
    I need a dose, man fuck the fixing
    Mama what'd you feed the children?
    Pills in milk and nothing to mix em in
    Who needs the milk man
    I got the Trix and
    Another refill ain't gonna fix em

    And it just goes on and on and on
    On and on and on
    Another refill ain't gonna fix em

    Yeah call the doc, I must be sick
    Better get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    Think I might need another prescription
    Call the doc, I must be sick
    Better get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    I think I might need another prescription

    Oh no, no, I can't fight it
    Even when I hate it, I still wanna like it
    Oh no, no, I can't hide it
    I ain't got a dollar but I still try to buy it
    Oh no, no, I can't fight it
    Even when I hate it, I still wanna like it
    Oh no, no, I can't hide it
    I know you don't know me but I know you supply it

    Call the doc, I must be sick
    Bitch get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    Think I might need another prescription
    Call the doc, I must be sick
    Voices in my head again
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again

    Call the doc, I must be sick
    Better get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    Think I might need another prescription
    Call the doc, I must be sick
    Better get me my medicine
    Now it's five o'clock, on the phone again
    I think I might need another prescription
    So call the doc, I must be sick
    I'm so sick
    I think I might need another prescription
    Yeah call the doc, I must be sick
    I'm so sick
    I think I might need another prescription


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :